Village of Spring Green Wards 1 & 2

August 12, 2014 Partisan Primary Election Results **Results are considered unofficial until Sauk County Confirms Count**

		DEMOCRATIC PARTY SECTION (CONT.)		REPUBLICAN PARTY SECTION	
		STATEWIDE (CONT.)		STATEWIDE	
		Secretary of State		Governor	
			Votes		Votes
		Doug La Follette	156	Scott Walker	46
		Write In Votes	1	Write In Votes	0
PARTY PREFERE	NCE	State Treasurer		Lieutenant Governor	
	Votes		Votes		Votes
Democratic	128	Dave Leeper	80	Rebecca Kleefisch	45
Republican	38	David L. Sartori	58	Write In Votes	0
Constitution	1	Write In Votes	0	Attorney General	
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	SECTION	CONGRESSION	NAL		Votes
STATEWIDE		Representative in Con	gress	Brad Schimel	42
Governor		District 2		Write In Votes	0
	Votes		Votes	Secretary of State	
Mary Burke	177	Mark Pocan	154		Votes
Brett Hulsey	4	Write In Votes	0	Julian Bradley	30
Write In Votes	0	LEGISLATIVE		Garey Bies	11
Lieutenant Governor		State Senator		Write In Votes	0
	Votes	District 17		State Treasurer	
John Lehman	77		Votes		Votes
Mary Jo Walters	77	Pat Bomhack	60	Matt Adamczyk	24
Write In Votes	0	Ernie Wittwer	117	Randall Melchert	16
Attorney General		Write In Votes	0	Write In Votes	0
	Votes	Representative to the Assembly		CONGRESSIONAL	
Susan V. Happ	97	District 51		Representative in Con	gress
Ismael Ozanne	31		Votes	District 2	
Jon Richards	38	Dick Cates	161		Votes
Write In Votes	0	Write In Votes	0	Peter Theron	42
DEMOCRATIC PARTY SECT		County		Write In Votes	0
CONTINUES AT TOP OF NEXT COLUMN		Sheriff		LEGISLATIVE	
		Doub W. Hofty	Votes	State Senator	
		Paul W. Hefty Write In Votes	121 0	District 17	Votes
		Coroner	0	Howard Marklein	46
		00101101	Votes	Write In Votes	0
		Write In Votes	0	Representative to the	Assembly
		Clerk of Circuit Court		District 51	
		147.74	Votes		Votes
		Write In Votes	1 IC DARTY	Dennis B. Polivka	30
		END OF DEMOCRATI	IC PARTY	Todd Novak Tyler G. Schultz	19 1
		- OLO HON		Ken Rhino Rynes	0
				Write In Votes	0
				REPUBLICAN PARTY SECT	
				CONTINUES AT TOP OF NE	XT COLUMN

REPUBLICAN PARTY SEC	TION (CONT.)	CONSTITUTION PARTY SECTION STATEWIDE		
COUNTY				
Sheriff		Governor		
	Votes		Votes	
Chip Meister	45	Write In Votes	0	
Write In Votes	0	Lieutenant Governor	•	
Coroner			Votes	
	Votes	Write In Votes	0	
Greg L. Hahn	45	Attorney General		
Write In Votes	0		Votes	
Clerk of Circuit Court		Write In Votes	0	
	Votes	Secretary of State		
Vicki J. Meister	44		Votes	
Write In Votes	0	Jerry Broitzman	0	
END OF REPUBLICA	N PARTY	Write In Votes	0	
SECTION		State Treasurer		
			Votes	
		Andrew Zuelke	0	
		Write In Votes	0	
		CONGRESSIO		
		Representative in Co	ngress	
		District 2		
			Votes	
		Write In Votes	0	
		LEGISLATIV	/E	
		State Senator		
		District 17		
			Votes	
		Write In Votes	0	
		Representative to the	e Assembly	
		District 51		
		Muita la Mataa	Votes	
		Write In Votes	0	
		COUNTY		
		Sheriff		
			Votes	
		Write In Votes	0	
		Coroner		
			Votes	
		Write In Votes	0	
		Clerk of Circuit Cour		
		M 20 1 27 2	Votes	
		Write In Votes	0	
			TION DADTI	
		END OF CONSTITU	HON PART	