Minutes of Public Caucus of the Village Board Proceedings of the Village of Spring Green Board of Trustees January 12, 2022 – 7:00 pm Meeting held via Zoom & Teleconference due to COVID-19

- 1. Call to order: Robin Reid, Village President called the Public Caucus to order at 7:00 pm.
- Roll call of Village Board members: Members present via Zoom & Teleconference were Robin Reid, David Saperstein, Jennifer Snow, Deb Miller, Jane Hauser, Jeannie McCarville, and Michael Broh. Also, present via Teleconference: Wendy Crary, Adam Reno, David Frank, Forest Anderson, Floyd Bartow Jr, Damian Barta, Gaile Burchill, Barbara Morford, Linda Schwanke, Mike Moran, Michael Anstett, Valley Sentinel, and Vikki Stingley.
- 3. **Review and approve agenda**: Motion by Snow to approve the agenda as presented. Seconded by Miller. Voice vote. Motion carried.
- 4. Nominations for the three (3) Trustees, terms expiring April 18, 2022 were as follows:
 - Deb Miller nominated by Damian Barta. Seconded by Barbara Morford.
 - Michael Broh nominated by David Frank. Seconded by David Saperstein.
 - Damian Barta nominated by Deb Miller. Seconded by Michael Anstett.
 - Barbara Morford nominated by Jane Hauser. Barbara Morford respectively declined.

Hearing no other nominations, nominations closed at 7:07 pm. Motion carried.

- 5. It was not necessary to appoint tellers and vote to reduce six (6) individuals for Trustees.
- 6. General Public Comment: Damian Barta thanked Jane Hauser for her service.
- 7. **Adjourn:** Motion by Broh to adjourn at 7:09 pm. Seconded by Hauser. Voice vote. Motion carried.

Respectfully submitted by Vikki Stingley

Minutes of Regular Session Proceedings of the Village of Spring Green Board of Trustees January 12, 2022 – Immediately following the Caucus at 7:00 pm Meeting held via Zoom & Teleconference due to COVID-19

- 1. **Call to order:** Robin Reid, Village President called the Village Board Meeting to order at 7:10 pm.
- Roll call of Village Board members: Members present via Zoom & Teleconference were Robin Reid, David Saperstein, Jennifer Snow, Deb Miller, Jane Hauser, Jeannie McCarville, and Michael Broh. Also, present via Teleconference: Wendy Crary, Adam Reno, David Frank, Forest Anderson, Floyd Bartow Jr, Damian Barta, Gaile Burchill, Barbara Morford, Linda Schwanke, Mike Moran, Michael Anstett, Valley Sentinel, and Vikki Stingley.
- 3. **Approve Minutes:** Motion by Broh to approve the minutes of the December 15, 2021 Regular Board Meeting as presented. Seconded by Snow. Voice vote. Motion carried.
- 4. **Review and approve agenda**: Motion by Hauser to approve the agenda as presented Seconded by Miller. Voice vote. Motion carried.
- 5. **Consent agenda:** Motion by Miller to approve the consent agenda consisting of the following:
 - a. Approval of Financial Report.
 - b. Approval of Disbursements.

Seconded by Saperstein. Voice vote. Motion carried.

- 6. General Public Comment: No Public Comment.
- 7. **Adjourn:** Motion by Broh to adjourn at 7:12 pm. Seconded by Hauser. Voice vote. Motion carried.

Respectfully submitted by Vikki Stingley